11 Comments

Does anyone feel bad for Jerry Krause? I was surprised there was so much background stuff (which was great) and so little behind the scenes. That will probably change in future episodes.

Expand full comment

What'd everyone think?

Expand full comment

Really enjoy the stuff on Scottie Pippen. I knew there would be coverage of Jordan, but I think I underestimated that this was a doc about the entire Bulls 97-98 team, not just Jordan. Glad I was wrong, learning about Pippen's parents and family was really moving.

Expand full comment

By the way, what do you think the over/under was for the number of scotchs Mike drank while sitting in the interview chair? 6, 7?

Expand full comment

What was with the open divide between players and mgmt. especially with Scottie Pippen and Krause? I can’t think of a modern comparison especially with today’s elite teams.

Expand full comment

Love the behind the scenes stuff!

Expand full comment

So hyped for this!!!

Expand full comment

Can’t wait

Expand full comment

!!!!!

Expand full comment